The Zodiac Series

Ezekial Sunstone is having a bad eternity. As the only demon in the history of Hell to not have magic, he's not the most popular incubus on his block, never mind on the Fifth Circle of the Underworld.

When he's hired by Lucifer's Third Council to find a runaway demon in the city of Seattle, his fate changes.

If you're looking for a fun, comedic urban fantasy in the vein of Jim Butcher, Christopher Moore, and Terry Mancour, start your journey alongside Hell's reject today!

Grab book 1, Bitter Aries, here!

Amazon-button-300x152.png

© 2020 Paul Sating Productions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • goodreads-logo
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • booksniffer-yellow-scaled
  • inkshares little