The Zodiac Series

Ezekial Sunstone is having a bad eternity. As the only demon in the history of Hell to not have magic, he's not the most popular incubus on his block, never mind on the Fifth Circle of the Underworld.

When he's hired by Lucifer's Third Council to find a runaway demon in the city of Seattle, his fate changes.

If you're looking for a fun, comedic urban fantasy in the vein of Jim Butcher, Christopher Moore, and Terry Mancour, start your journey alongside Hell's reject today!

Grab book 1, Bitter Aries, here!

Amazon-button-300x152.png

 ★★★★★ If you’re itching for a new fantasy, and you’re a fan of Jim Butcher or Neil Gaiman, you’ll love Bitter Aries. - Erica S, Amazon Reviewer
 ★★★★★ I have not enjoyed a book as much as I enjoyed this book in a long time. Antonia H, Goodreads Reviewer
 ★★★★★ I have never read a book like this one and I enjoyed it immensely. - Katherine J, Goodreads Reviewer
 ★★★★★ This has to be one of the most unique stories. Absorbing characters and plot I really enjoyed part 1. Jason B, Amazon Reviewer
 ★★★★★ I loved getting lost in this new world! 🤩 - Cheyenne B, Amazon Reviewer
 ★★★★★ Strong lead, great world building. Fun and believable characters. - Tina J, Amazon Reviewer
 ★★★★★ Once I started reading, I couldn't put it down! Ruthi G, Amazon Reviewer
 ★★★★★ Absolutely loved the book! Already ordered the next one in the series! 😁 - Mark, Amazon Reviewer
 ★★★★★ I couldn’t put it down once I started reading! - Alli R, Amazon Reviewer
 ★★★★★ What a fun ride this book was. - Tim F, Amazon Reviewer
 ★★★★★ I would recommend this to all who want a really amusing read, with added aspects of the supernatural. - Cath, Goodreads Reviewer
 ★★★★★ I just couldn't put it down. I had so much fun! - Jennifer S, Goodreads Reviewer
 ★★★★★ This is the next Percy Jackson. Karthik V, Goodreads Reviewer
 ★★★★★ The book definitely surprised me in good ways. Suzanne, Goodreads Reviewer

© 2020 Paul Sating Productions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • goodreads-logo
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • booksniffer-yellow-scaled
  • inkshares little